June 4

Bowery Electric in New York, NY

Latest Tweet

Magnet Magazine Premiers new Woggles Video!

Our new video for ‘Waiting For The Rain’ premiered over at Magnet Magazine! Check it out here:
Thanks to Tripp, Adam, and all the folks at Spitfire Studios in Atlanta for working with us and making it happen!

Tally Ho! New Woggles album available now!!

TALLY HO! is The Woggles brand new full length, and it’s available now on Wicked Cool Records. This is the band’s 4th for Little Steven’s label. Produced by Jim Diamond and recorded at Dave Barbe’s Chase Park Transduction Studio in Athens, GA it contains 13 tracks, including former Coolest Songs of the Week “What You Think We Are” and “Waiting For The Rain.”

You can order it from us here:

The digital version you can order from the likes of I-tunes, Amazon, etc.


Side One:
1. Luminol Test
2. Hard Times
3. What You Think We Are
4. Fire Thief
5. Morituri Te Salutant
6. Judas
7. Mothra Hai

Side 2:
1. Pitch A Fit
2. Waiting For The Rain
3. Tally Ho!
4. Learn To Love Again
5. Jungle Queen
6. Be Seeing You

Paste Magazine has great Tally Ho! album review

Wowza! GREAT review in Paste Magazine for new album “Tally Ho!” out 8/11!

Tally Ho! New Woggles Album Out Friday, August 11 !!!!

The new Woggles’ album is “Tally Ho!” and due out Friday, August 11!! Brooklyn Vegan debuts the track “Fire Thief”

The latest slew of party pleasers numbers 13 tracks, and was recorded this past January at David Barbe’s Transduction Studio in Athens GA. Produced by Jim Diamond,  both Dave and Drew Vandenberg engineered. That same month it was mixed and mastered at Rodney Mills Masterhouse. It’s the 3rd studio full length for the band to come out on Little Steven’s Wicked Cool Records. Artwork is from Jim Stacy and features the band caricatured in a Jack Davis style. Scott Sugiuchi did the layout.